Are you ready to push?

“An idea without action is simply that – an idea.”

When I first began hosting interviewing and resume workshops and 1:1 mentoring sessions, I always found the most exciting part of the process was to hear about the success people would find after going through the workshops.

“I got the job!” was music to my ears.  Man that’s cool.

But the thing was – the local crowd I presented to was always around 30-70 people in the audience.  I was constrained geographically in terms of the people I could impact.

I would always ask myself: why not scale this to millions of people that need the help?

With the proliferation of social media tools like blogs, Twitter, and Facebook, I knew it was easier than ever before to make a truly scalable impact on people’s lives.  I had to take action.

So here I am today – with my first official blog post designed to help YOU land your dream job.  It’ll require you to push yourself harder than ever before and we are going to go on this journey together!

Are you ready to push?

One response to “Are you ready to push?

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

